Ompussa tapahtuu

Ompussa tapahtuu

Wed 31.01.18Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Tue 30.01.18TBA
Mon 29.01.18TBA
Sun 28.01.18WEL-Z
Sat 27.01.18Henkka
Fri 26.01.18Jukka Vuokko
Thu 25.01.18Dj Wilhelm
Wed 24.01.18TBA
Tue 23.01.18Harri Hertell
Mon 22.01.18TBA
Sun 21.01.18Tixa
Sat 20.01.18Lovroc
Fri 19.01.18Riddims
Thu 18.01.18T-Juna
Wed 17.01.18Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Tue 16.01.18Timjam Ikiliikkuja
Mon 15.01.18TBA
Sun 14.01.18WEL-Z
Sat 13.01.18GemmeAbreak
Fri 12.01.18Autogestioni Project
Thu 11.01.18Ande
Wed 10.01.18Kuraattori Paalanen
Tue 09.01.18Dj Salsa Orkidea & Dj Oscar H
Mon 08.01.18Lovroc
Sun 07.01.18Tixa
Sat 06.01.18Cut the Crap
Fri 05.01.18Easyriders
Thu 04.01.18Vilu ja Kaverit
Wed 03.01.18Bass indicates
Tue 02.01.18Lovroc
Mon 01.01.18Bianca
Sun 31.12.17Tixa
Sat 30.12.17Henkka+
Fri 29.12.17Jukka Vuokko
Thu 28.12.17Dj Ikiliikkuja
Wed 27.12.17Welzu
Tue 26.12.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 25.12.17TBA
Sun 24.12.17Lovroc
Sat 23.12.17TBA
Fri 22.12.17Antti Rasi
Thu 21.12.17T-Juna
Wed 20.12.17Dj Dee
Tue 19.12.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 18.12.17Dj Dee
Sun 17.12.17Tixa
Sat 16.12.17Lovroc
Fri 15.12.17Riddims
Thu 14.12.17Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Wed 13.12.17Dj Kyytipoika & Dj K├Ądellinen
Tue 12.12.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 11.12.17Dj Ikiliikkuja
Sun 10.12.17Dj Wilhelm
Sat 09.12.17Gimme a Break
Fri 08.12.17Autogestion Project
Thu 07.12.17Vilu ja Kaverit
Wed 06.12.17Bass Indicates
Tue 05.12.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 04.12.17Lovroc
Sun 03.12.17Tixa
Sat 02.12.17Cut the Crap
Fri 01.12.17Easyriders
Thu 30.11.17blue congo & ultra peevox
Wed 29.11.17Aito Pystynen
Tue 28.11.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 27.11.17TBA
Sun 26.11.17TBA
Sat 25.11.17Kalle Nipainen
Fri 24.11.17Jukka Vuokko
Thu 23.11.17blue congo & ultra peevox
Wed 22.11.17Dj Dee
Tue 21.11.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 20.11.17TBA
Sun 19.11.17Tixa
Sat 18.11.17Lovroc
Fri 17.11.17Riddims
Thu 16.11.17T-Juna
Wed 15.11.17Turmio
Tue 14.11.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 13.11.17TBA
Sun 12.11.17Aito Pystynen
Sat 11.11.17Gimme a Break
Fri 10.11.17Autogestion Project
Thu 09.11.17Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Wed 08.11.17Marc Fred
Tue 07.11.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 06.11.17Lovroc
Sun 05.11.17Tixa
Sat 04.11.17Cut the Crap
Fri 03.11.17Easyriders
Thu 02.11.17Vilu ja Kaverit
Wed 01.11.17Bass Indicates
Tue 31.10.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 30.10.17Junnu
Sun 29.10.17Tixa
Sat 28.10.17Lovroc
Fri 27.10.17Jukka Vuokko
Thu 26.10.17Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Wed 25.10.17A. Myllykoski
Tue 24.10.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 23.10.17Alppilan Dionysos
Sun 22.10.17Wel-Zu
Sat 21.10.17Nuno
Fri 20.10.17Riddims
Thu 19.10.17T-Juna
Wed 18.10.17Dj Dee
Tue 17.10.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 16.10.17Junnu
Sun 15.10.17Tixa
Sat 14.10.17Gemme a Break
Fri 13.10.17Autogestion
Thu 12.10.17Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Wed 11.10.17Dj Timjam
Tue 10.10.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 09.10.17Alppilan Dionysos
Sun 08.10.17Wel-Z
Sat 07.10.17Cut the Crap
Fri 06.10.17Easy Riders
Thu 05.10.17Vilu ja Kaverit
Wed 04.10.17Bass Indicates
Tue 03.10.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 02.10.17Lovroc
Sat 30.09.17Kalle
Fri 29.09.17Jukka Vuokko
Thu 28.09.17Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Wed 27.09.17El Mono
Tue 26.09.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 25.09.17Alppilan Dionysos
Sun 24.09.17WEL-Z
Sat 23.09.17Henkka
Fri 22.09.17Jimi
Thu 21.09.17T-Juna
Wed 20.09.17TBA
Tue 19.09.17Kuraattori Paalanen
Mon 18.09.17TBA
Sun 17.09.17Tixa