Ompussa tapahtuu

Ompussa tapahtuu

Sat 30.06.18Henkka
Fri 29.06.18Jukka Vuokko
Thu 28.06.18SAYDJ's
Wed 27.06.18Welzu
Tue 26.06.18Dj Salsa Orkidea
Mon 25.06.18Dj Legendish
Sun 24.06.18Elmo
Sat 23.06.18Narcos Almeyda
Fri 22.06.18Narcos Almeyda
Thu 21.06.18Dj Dee
Wed 20.06.18Ande
Tue 19.06.18Timjam Ikiliikkuja
Mon 18.06.18Dj God Wind
Sun 17.06.18Tixa
Sat 16.06.18Lovroc
Fri 15.06.18Riddims
Thu 14.06.18Ikola
Wed 13.06.18Kuraattori Paalanen
Tue 12.06.18Dj Jarno Lappalainen
Mon 11.06.18Dj Legendish
Sun 10.06.18Elmo
Sat 09.06.18GemmeaBreak
Fri 08.06.18Autogestioni Project
Thu 07.06.18Vilu ja Kaverit
Wed 06.06.18Hylkiöhipit
Tue 05.06.18Dj Dee
Mon 04.06.18Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Sun 03.06.18Tixa
Sat 02.06.18Cut the Crap
Fri 01.06.18Easyriders
Thu 31.05.18SAYDJ's
Wed 30.05.18Dj Wilhelm
Tue 29.05.18Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Mon 28.05.18Dj Legendish
Sun 27.05.18Elmo
Sat 26.05.18Henkka
Fri 25.05.18Jukka Vuokko
Thu 24.05.18K.E.R
Wed 23.05.18Ande
Tue 22.05.18Dj Salsa Orkidea
Mon 21.05.18Jenny
Sun 20.05.18Tixa
Sat 19.05.18Lovroc
Fri 18.05.18Riddims
Thu 17.05.18Roope-Setä
Wed 16.05.18Marc ja Olli
Tue 15.05.18Timjami Ikiliikkuja
Mon 14.05.18Liisa Tolonen
Sun 13.05.18Dj Dee
Sat 12.05.18Gemme a Break
Fri 11.05.18Autogestioni Project
Thu 10.05.18Ikola
Wed 09.05.18Kuraattori Paalanen
Tue 08.05.18Dj Jarno Lappalainen
Mon 07.05.18Lovroc
Sun 06.05.18Tixa
Sat 05.05.18Cut the Crap
Fri 04.05.18Easyriders
Thu 03.05.18Vilu ja Kaverit
Wed 02.05.18Dj Break
Tue 01.05.18Dj Dee
Mon 30.04.18TBA
Sun 29.04.18Tixa
Sat 28.04.18Antti Rasi
Fri 27.04.18Jukka Vuokko
Thu 26.04.18SAY FM Kim Kallansalo
Wed 25.04.18Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Tue 24.04.18Dj Wilhelm
Mon 23.04.18TBA
Sun 22.04.18Welzu
Sat 21.04.18Lovroc
Fri 20.04.18Riddims
Thu 19.04.18K.E.R
Sat 31.03.18K.E.R
Fri 30.03.18Jukka Vuokko
Thu 29.03.18SAY FM Kim Kallansalo
Wed 28.03.18Dj Wilhelm
Tue 27.03.18Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Mon 26.03.18dj salsa orkidea jussi soini
Sun 25.03.18Welzu
Sat 24.03.18Henkka
Fri 23.03.18Jere
Thu 22.03.18K.E.R
Wed 21.03.18Ande
Tue 20.03.18Timjam Ikiliikkuja
Mon 19.03.18Lovroc
Sun 18.03.18Tixa
Sat 17.03.18Lovroc
Fri 16.03.18Riddims
Thu 15.03.18Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Wed 14.03.18Kuraattori Paalanen
Tue 13.03.18Dj Jarno Lappalainen
Mon 12.03.18Frech Ana
Sun 11.03.18Ogeli Traş Unit
Sat 10.03.18GemmeaBreak
Fri 09.03.18Autogestioni Project
Thu 08.03.18IKOLA
Wed 28.02.18Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Tue 27.02.18Harri Hertell
Mon 26.02.18TBA
Sun 25.02.18Welzu
Sat 24.02.18Antti Rasi
Fri 23.02.18Jukka Vuokko
Thu 22.02.18Dj Wilhelm
Wed 21.02.18Ande
Tue 20.02.18Timjami Ikiliikkuja
Mon 19.02.18Lovroc
Sun 18.02.18Tixa
Sat 17.02.18Lovroc
Fri 16.02.18Riddims
Thu 15.02.18Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Wed 14.02.18Kuraattori Paalanen
Tue 13.02.18DJ Salsa Orkidea ja DJ Oscar H
Mon 12.02.18Dj Jarno Lappalainen
Sun 11.02.18Welzu
Sat 10.02.18Gemme a Break
Fri 09.02.18Autogestioni Project
Thu 08.02.18Ikola
Wed 07.02.18Bass Indicates
Tue 06.02.18Dj Dee
Mon 05.02.18TBA
Sun 04.02.18Tixa
Sat 03.02.18Cut the Crap
Fri 02.02.18Easyriders
Thu 01.02.18Vilu ja Kaverit
Wed 31.01.18Blue Congo & Ultra Peevox
Tue 30.01.18TBA
Mon 29.01.18TBA
Sun 28.01.18WEL-Z
Sat 27.01.18Henkka
Fri 26.01.18Jukka Vuokko
Thu 25.01.18Dj Wilhelm